Blogs of Note

A list of other travel blogs I like to read, am inspired by, or learn from.  If you would like to be added to the list, please contact me with your information.

2 Backpackers: http://2backpackers.com/

A Wandering Sole: http://www.awanderingsole.com/
Adventure Bimbling: http://www.adventurebimbling.com/

A Pair of Panties & Boxers:  http://www.apairofpantiesandboxers.com/
Art of Backpacking: http://www.artofbackpacking.com/
Aviators & A Camera: http://www.aviatorsandacamera.com/

Brendan’s Adventures: http://www.brendansadventures.com/
Bucket List Journey: http://mslistologist.com/

Canvas of Light, Travel Photography: http://www.canvas-of-light.com/

Drifting Focus: http://www.driftingfocus.com/

Gadling:  http://www.gadling.com/
Globetrooper: http://www.globetrooper.com/

Landlopers: http://landlopers.com/
Life Out of a Suitcase: http://lifeoutofasuitcase.com/

My Melange: http://mymelange.net/

Nerd’s Eye View:  http://www.nerdseyeview.com/blog/
Nomadic Chick: http://www.nomadicchick.com/

Solo Traveler: http://solotravelerblog.com/
Suzy Guese:  http://suzyguese.com/

Tend to Travel: http://tendtotravel.com/
The Everywherist:  http://www.everywhereist.com/
The Gypsy Nester: http://www.gypsynester.com/
The Traveling Philosopher:  http://thetravelingphilosopher.com/
TourAbsurd: http://www.tourabsurd.com/
Travel Blog Challenge:  http://www.travelblogchallenge.com/
Traveling Savage:  http://www.traveling-savage.com/

Wild About Travel: http://www.wild-about-travel.com/
World Travel for Couples: http://www.worldtravelforcouples.com/

 

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

Nicol March 14, 2013 at 12:45 pm

Oh my it’s going to take me a while to get through these! Thanks for sharing 🙂

Shooting My Journey x

Reply

Leave a Comment